Board of Directors

Mr. Robin Berrington
Retired, U.S. State Department

Mr. William T. Breer
Retired, U.S. State Department and Center for Strategic and International Studies

Ms. Kristy M. Holch, JASC 1986
Independent Consultant

Ms. Ashley Lam, JASC 2004 & 2005
Former JASC Program Manager
U.S. Government Attorney

Mr. Keith Luse
Executive Director
The National Committee on North Korea

Ms. Jessica J. Lee, JASC 2007
Senior Research Fellow on East Asia
Quincy Institute

Mr. Wright Hunter McDonald
JASC 2004 & 2005


Ms. Robbi Marmur, JASC 1995
Vice President
Morgan Stanley

Ms. Elizabeth W.C. Poon, JASC 1992
Country Life

Mr. Andrew Seaborg, JASC 1992 & 1993
Assistant Portfolio Manager
Lincoln Financial Group

Mr. John Y. Shook, JASC 1977
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Lean Enterprise Institute

Ms. Nancy Silverman, JASC 1997 & 1998
Underwriting Manager
Houston Casualty Company

Ambassador Kurt Tong, JASC 1984 & 1985
Partner at The Asia Group
Retired, U.S. State Department