Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ambassador Kurt Tong, JASC 1984 & 1985
Partner at The Asia Group
Retired, U.S. State Department

Mr. William T. Breer
Vice Chair
Retired, U.S. State Department and Center for Strategic and International Studies

Ms. Nancy Silverman, JASC 1997 & 1998
Underwriting Manager, Houston Casualty Company

Ms. Elizabeth W.C. Poon, JASC 1992
Director, General Manager

Board Members

Ms. Linda Butcher
Managing Director, Council of Korean Americans

Mr. Gregory Caimi, JASC 1996 & 1997
Partner, Bain & Company

Ms. Emma Chanlett-Avery, JASC 1996 & 1997
Specialist in Asian Affairs, Congressional Research Service

Mr. Chadwick Eason
Founder, NABEA
Senior Consultant, Deloitte

Ms. Ashley Lam, JASC 2004 & 2005
Former JASC Program Manager
U.S. Government Attorney

Mr. Keith Luse
Executive Director, The National Committee on North Korea

Mr. Wright Hunter McDonald, JASC 2004 & 2005
Korea Country Manager & Investment Specialist, Shizen Energy

Ms. Robbi L. Miller Marmur, JASC 1995
Head of Employee Relations, SMBC

Mr. Andrew Seaborg, JASC 1992 & 1993
Assistant Portfolio Manager, Lincoln Financial Group

Ms. Eboni Thamavong
Security Engineering Manager, Amazon