KASC logo KASC 2022

KASC Information Sessions

To learn more about the 15th Korea-America Student Conference (KASC), please use this form to sign up for an information session facilitated by the 15th KASC Executive Committee.

Sessions will be held over Zoom for up to one hour. You will have the opportunity to meet the Executive Committee, learn more about the 2022 Conference, receive application tips, and ask any questions you may have.

American Information Sessions
These sessions will be facilitated in English.

  • Dec. 21 at 11:30am EST / Dec. 22 at 1:30am KST
  • Dec. 21 at 8:00pm EST / Dec. 22 at 10:00am KST
  • Korean Information Session
    These sessions will be facilitated in Korean.

  • Dec. 22 at 9:00am KST / Dec. 21 at 7:00pm EST
  • Dec. 22 at 8:00pm KST / Dec. 22 at 6:00am EST